DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty

Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty ZIP DOWNLOAD

Nicki Minaj just dropped a brand new music titled “Beam Me Up Scotty”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty Below.


  1. intro
  2. Beam me up scotty
  3. silly
  4. Envy
  5. Seein Green Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne
  6. Crocodile Teeth Ft. Skillibeng
  7. Fractions
  8. Best I ever had Ft. Drake
  9. Shopaholic ft. Bobby V., Gucci Mane, F1Jo
  10. Gotta Go Hard Ft. Lil Wayne
  11. Easy Ft. Rocko, Gucci Mane
  12. Can anybody hear me?
  13. Slumber Party Ft. Gucci Mane
  14. Still I Rise
  15. I Get Crazy Ft. Lil Wayne
  16. Kill Da Dj
  17. Chi-Raq Ft. G Herbo
  18. Itty Bitty Piggy
  19. Nicki Minaj speaks
  20. Nicki Minaj speaks 2
  21. Nicki Minaj speaks 3
  22. Key Under Palm Tree

 Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD