DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Savannah Dexter – Savages

Savannah Dexter Savages ZIP DOWNLOAD

Savannah Dexter ­­­just dropped a brand new music titled “Savages”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Savannah Dexter – Savages Below.


1. Savage
2. Gottem Talking feat. Adam Calhoun
3. Big Trucks feat. Adam Calhoun, Dusty Leigh & Demun Jones
4. Remember Everything
5. Raise Hell
6. Can’t Never Could feat. Jelly Roll
7. She Sings
8. Throw Another Stone
9. Sinderella
10.I Don’t Open Up
11.Just Hold On feat. Adam Calhoun
12.Swamp feat. Brabo Gator
13.Another Story
14.Murder You with Love feat. Struggle Jennings

Savannah Dexter Savages ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD