DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Soular235 – Lyrical Crucifixion Part 2

Soular235 Lyrical Crucifixion Part 2 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

­­­­ Soular235 just dropped a brand new music titled “Lyrical Crucifixion Part 2”. The Song is already trending and available for Download.

Listen & Download Soular235 – Lyrical Crucifixion Part 2 Below.


1. Barz on Barz. feat. DJ Wonder, Rockness Monsta & Money Nyse
2. Crossed da Line. feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz
3. Principle. feat. E.D.I Mean & Thoro Byrdy
4. Street Life. feat. DJ Nolita & Cassidy
5. Homicide. feat. Maya B & Flat Line
6. War. feat. Mýa & Big Ha
7. Time to Leave. feat. Xzibit & Thoro Byrdy
8. Blood Work. feat. DJ Kool & Shah Cypha
9. Ghost. feat. Ras Kass
10.Kill or Be Killed. feat. Lady Luck & U.G.
11.Hate. feat. Sean Paul, Fedarro & Busta Rhymes
12.Competition. feat. Sadat X & Phantasm
13.We Don’t Play Fair. feat. Sheek Louch & Jadakiss
14.Real Emcee. feat. KXNG Crooked
15.Psycho. feat. Bernadette Price, Canibus & Uncle Rick
16.Start a War. feat. Mr Jay
17.Upset. feat. DJ Nino Brown & Flat Line
18.He Ain’t. feat. Collie Buddz & Snoop Dogg
19.U Lying. feat. Ghostface Killah, Ras Kass & Rockness Monsta
20.Not Today. feat. Lupe Fuentes & Mr Bindah
21.Hold My Own. feat. Stevie Stone
22.Gone. feat. Stevie Stone

Soular235 Lyrical Crucifixion Part 2 ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD